Page: 1

OFFICIAL BALLOT STATE OF TENNESSEE

HAMBLEN COUNTY AUGUST 1, 2024

STATE REPUBLICAN PRIMARY

UNITED STATES HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES DISTRICT 1 Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete

DIANA HARSHBARGER

WRITE-IN

TENNESSEE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES DISTRICT 10 Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete

UNITED STATES SENATE Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete

RICK ELDRIDGE

MARSHA BLACKBURN

TRES WITTUM

WRITE-IN

TENNESSEE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES DISTRICT 11 Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete

JEREMY FAISON

WRITE-IN

WRITE-IN

OFFICIAL BALLOT COUNTY GENERAL ELECTION

HAMBLEN COUNTY, TENNESSEE AUGUST 1, 2024

ROAD COMMISSIONER DISTRICTS 1 & 2 Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete

TOM HYDE Republican Party Nominee

WRITE-IN

	ROAD COMMISSIONER
	DISTRICTS 3 & 4
	Vote For One (1)
	0 selected, incomplete
ASSESSOR OF PROPERTY	TERRY BRITT
Vote For One (1)	Republican Party Nominee
0 selected, incomplete	WRITE-IN
KEITH ELY	ROAD COMMISSIONER
Republican Party Nominee	DISTRICTS 5 & 6
RHONDA EPPERSON	Vote For One (1)
Democratic Party Nominee	0 selected, incomplete
WRITE-IN	DELBERT NIX JR.
	Republican Party Nominee
ROAD SUPERINTENDENT	WRITE-IN
Vote For One (1)	
0 selected incomplete	

JEFF WISECARVER Republican Party Nominee

WRITE-IN

ROAD COMMISSIONER DISTRICTS 7 & 8 Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete

WILLIAM DAVID RICH Republican Party Nominee

WRITE-IN

ROAD COMMISSIONER DISTRICTS 9 & 10 Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete

DANA A. RICH Republican Party Nominee

WRITE-IN

ROAD COMMISSIONER DISTRICTS 11 & 12 Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete

CHARLES M. ANDERSON Republican Party Nominee

WRITE-IN

DENNIS R. GREENE Republican Party Nominee

WRITE-IN

ROAD COMMISSIONER DISTRICTS 13 & 14 Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete

SCHOOL BOARD DISTRICTS 3 & 4 Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete	JUDICIAL RETENTION QUESTIONS
	Supreme Court At Large
ANGELA DARLENE SMITH Republican Party Nominee	Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete
JOE E. GIBSON, JR Independent Candidate WRITE-IN	Shall Dwight Tarwater be retained in office as a Judge of the Supreme Court, At Large, or be replaced?
SCHOOL BOARD DISTRICTS 7 & 8	RETAIN
Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete	REPLACE
JONATHAN BRADLEY HARVILLE Republican Party Nominee WRITE-IN	Court of Criminal Appeals Western Division Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete
SCHOOL BOARD DISTRICTS 13 & 14 Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete	Shall Matthew J. Wilson be retained in office as a Judge of the Court of Criminal Appeals, Western Division, or be replaced?
ROBERT WORKMAN Republican Party Nominee	RETAIN
WRITE-IN	REPLACE